Below are links to all Ryan Casey’s published books to date. Latest release is at the top. Series books are in descending order. Just click on any book for purchase links, sample chapters, extended descriptions and more info!

Fight For Survival

Fight For Survival

eBook: $3.99
Series: Into the Dark, Book 6
Genre: Post Apocalyptic

After the EMP, are you ready for war?

A year has passed since a catastrophic EMP devastated the nation, leaving survivors scrambling for their lives in a dangerous, powerless world.

More info →
Into the Dark: A Post-Apocalyptic EMP Thriller
Surviving Sundown
After the Blast
A Solar Winter
World Without Power

World Without Power

eBook: $3.99
Series: Into the Dark, Book 5

When society falls, do you have what it takes to start again?

A year has passed since a devastating EMP struck the planet, leaving survivors in a dangerous world without power or communications...

More info →
Dead Days (Post Apocalyptic Series)

Dead Days (Post Apocalyptic Series)

Series: Dead Days, Book 0
Genre: Post Apocalyptic

The hit post apocalypse series, Dead Days -- get all the episodes and all the season box sets right through here.

More info →
When Darkness Falls: An EMP Thriller
When Darkness Falls: Book 2
When Darkness Falls: Book 3
The World After: An EMP Thriller
The World After, Book 2
The World After, Book 3
Blackout: After the Storm
Collapse: After the Storm
Survival: After the Storm
Infection Z
Infection Z 2
Infection Z 3
Infection Z 4
Infection Z 5
Dying Eyes (Brian McDone Mysteries, #1)
Buried Slaughter (Brian McDone Mysteries, #2)
Nameless Kill (Brian McDone Mysteries, #3)
Eye Snatcher (Brian McDone Mysteries, #4)
Ritual (Brian McDone Mysteries, #5)
Dead Justice (Brian McDone Mysteries, #6)
Chloe: The Journey
Chloe: A New World
Sunlight (Post Apocalyptic Horror)
The Hunger (Apocalyptic Horror)
Sinkers (Suspense Horror / Mystery)
What We Saw (Coming of Age Mystery)
Killing Freedom (Suspense Thriller)