After the Blast

After the Blast
About the Book

After the EMP, how far will you go to survive?

Two weeks have passed since a devastating EMP blast shattered the nation. Supplies are depleted. Gangs run the streets. Thousands are dead. Nowhere is safe.

Mike and Holly are surviving in the wilderness. But when Holly goes missing in chaotic circumstances, Mike is forced on a perilous journey to find her–before time runs out.

Alison and her Siberian husky are alone. Starving, dehydrating and struggling to survive, will she adapt to the perils of the new world before it’s too late?

Kumal and Gina are trying to find a safe haven. But when they encounter a group offering sanctuary, can they trust them? And what dark secrets is this group hiding?

After the Blast is the third book in the post-apocalyptic Into the Dark series from Ryan Casey, author of The World After and Blackout. If you enjoy stories of ordinary people thrown into devastating new circumstances, you’ll love Into the Dark.

Series: Into the Dark, Book 3
Genre: Post Apocalyptic
Publisher: Higher Bank Books
List Price: 3.99
Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the page above are "affiliate links." This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."