Fallen Haven

Fallen Haven
About the Book

A terrifying infection. An impossible journey…

Three months ago, a horrifying virus swept across the nation, turning people into ruthless, ravenous infected. Only the strongest and most resourceful survived.

Keira and Sarah are two of those survivors. Forced on an exhausting journey in search of their friend, Nisha, they aren’t sure how much further they can keep pushing.

And when a sudden devastating event turns their world upside down again, both survivors are forced to sink to their lowest depths before they can hope to surface once more.

Do they have what it takes to find their friend and rescue her from the captivity of a mysterious army general? Or will the infected–and the ruthless survivors plaguing this post-apocalyptic landscape–stop them once and for all?

Fallen Haven is the ninth book in the Infected Chronicles post apocalyptic/zombie series. Do you have what it takes to survive the outbreak?

Series: The Infected Chronicles, Book 9
Genre: Post Apocalyptic
Publisher: Higher Bank Books
Publication Year: 2024
Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the page above are "affiliate links." This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."