Ravenous Darkness

Ravenous Darkness
About the Book

A nation in ruin. A desperate search for shelter.

One week ago, a devastating virus swept across the nation, turning its victims into bloodthirsty, rage-filled infected.

A week later, and still reeling from their losses, David and the survivors find themselves travelling across a rapidly deteriorating nation in search of sanctuary, with the ruthless infected never too far behind them.

But with the rest of the nation growing rapidly more desperate for the remaining supplies, and with violent gangs of looters going to horrific lengths to get what they want, it isn’t just the infected that the group have to worry about.

And when an old friend returns… our group find themselves faced with an impossible question: in a world of chaos, just who can they trust?

Ravenous Darkness is the fourth book in the Infected Chronicles series.

Series: The Infected Chronicles, Book 4
Genre: Post Apocalyptic
Publication Year: 2023
Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the page above are "affiliate links." This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."