Ritual (Brian McDone Mysteries, #5)

Ritual (Brian McDone Mysteries, #5)

Series: Brian McDone, Book 5
Genre: Mystery
Publisher: Higher Bank Books
Publication Year: 2015
About the Book

Detective Inspector Brian McDone is ready to retire. Exhausted after years of challenging cases and personal battles, he wants nothing more than to ease through his final year of employment so he can spend more time with his growing family.

But when two bodies are dragged out of a canal, brutalised and butchered in ritualistic fashion, Brian is forced to lead one final fight against the criminal underworld of Lancashire.

As the body count grows and the mystery thickens, Brian fast discovers dark secrets that put his life — and his family’s life — in jeopardy.

Packed with suspenseful twists and unpredictable turns, Ritual is the fifth book in the acclaimed Brian McDone Mystery series from author Ryan Casey.

Look Inside
Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the page above are "affiliate links." This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."