When Darkness Falls: Book 2

When Darkness Falls: Book 2
About the Book

In the Darkness of a Post-Apocalyptic World, Can Light Prevail?

Three months ago, a devastating EMP blast destroyed the world’s infrastructure, leaving Alex Glover with no choice but to begin a new survivalist lifestyle in order to protect his family at the end of the world.

But surviving in this new, treacherous post-apocalyptic world is far from easy. A group of bandits arrive at Alex’s doorstep demanding Alex’s people give up their home. Chaos unfolds. Disaster strikes. And before he knows it, Alex is forced onto a dangerous journey of revenge in a world where people are willing to do anything in order to survive.

A journey that might well be his last…

With complex characters, rapid pacing and unexpected twists and turns, When Darkness Falls is the second book in a new EMP survival series from Ryan Casey, and is sure to delight fans of the genre.

Series: When Darkness Falls, Book 2
Genre: Post Apocalyptic
Publisher: Higher Bank Books
eBook Price: 2.99
Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the page above are "affiliate links." This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."