When Darkness Falls: Book 3

When Darkness Falls: Book 3
About the Book

A Devastating EMP. A treacherous journey…

It’s a year since an EMP devastated the planet, wiping out a massive percentage of the population and leaving survivors without any form of power. Alex Glover and his family have been surviving in the dangerous world left behind ever since. A world where only those with the very best survival skills prosper. A world where trust died long ago.

But when a menacing new group arrive on Alex’s doorstep making terrifying demands, Alex is forced on a challenging journey to keep those he cares about safe. A journey where unforgiving elements and bloodthirsty survivors await around every corner. A journey that pushes him to the very brink of his survival capabilities. A journey that challenges his very limits of trust once and for all…

Packed with dystopian settings, end-of-the-world survival tips and plenty of twists and turns, When Darkness Falls, Book 3 is the thrilling conclusion to the EMP survival series by Ryan Casey, author of Blackout and The World After.

Series: When Darkness Falls, Book 3
Genre: Post Apocalyptic
Publisher: Higher Bank Books
Publication Year: 2017
eBook Price: 3.99
Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the page above are "affiliate links." This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."