When Darkness Falls: An EMP Thriller

When Darkness Falls: An EMP Thriller
About the Book

A Devastating EMP. An Impossible Journey…

Alex Glover is on his way home from a horrible interview when an even bigger disaster strikes: a cataclysmic EMP event unlike any the world has ever seen. The power is out. Communication is impossible. People are suffering. And panic is tightening its grip.

Now, stranded miles from his wife and son, Alex is forced on a treacherous journey home across a landscape that is growing ever more dangerous by the minute.

He must battle the rapidly changing elements and opportunist looters if he is to make it back to his family, using all of his basic survivalist knowledge in the process.

But in this dark new world, nothing is guaranteed…

With complex characters, rapid pacing and unexpected twists and turns, When Darkness Falls is the first book in a new EMP survival series from Ryan Casey, and is sure to delight fans of the genre.

Series: When Darkness Falls, Book 1
Genre: Post Apocalyptic
Publisher: Higher Bank Books
Publication Year: 2017
List Price: 2.99
Other Books in "When Darkness Falls"
Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the page above are "affiliate links." This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."