After the Darkness

After the Darkness

Nobody was prepared for the darkness. And nobody was prepared for the return of the light...

Six months have passed since the devastating conclusion of the previous book. Aoife travels alone, seeking shelter. Winter has passed, and summer is on the horizon. But survival is difficult. Especially in an EMP-ravaged world where resources are completely scarce.

But everything changes when Aoife stumbles upon a mysterious stranger offering hope in the most unexpected form: a safe haven.

The twist with this safe place? Somehow, it has power, and electricity. Unlike anywhere else in the country--and perhaps even the world.

With no choice but to seek out this shelter, Aoife is forced on a dangerous and treacherous journey.

But it soon becomes clear that the place Aoife is heading towards has secrets of its own.

And Aoife isn't the only one trying to find it...

After the Darkness is the fifth book in the new post apocalyptic EMP survival thriller series. If you enjoy stories of ordinary people thrown into harrowing new circumstances, you'll love the Survive the Darkness series.

Order Now!
About the Book
Series: Survive the Darkness, Book 5
Genre: Post Apocalyptic
Publisher: Higher Bank Books
Publication Year: 2021
eBook Price: 4.99
Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the page above are "affiliate links." This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."