Avenge the Darkness

Avenge the Darkness

A powerless world. A journey of revenge...

Six months after the devastating battle with Christopher, Aoife and Max are facing another harsh winter in their community. Supplies are limited. People are struggling. But everyone is doing their best to adapt to this powerless world.

But then horror strikes at the very heart of the community. Out of nowhere, a crippling attack leaves the estate in ruin. And a violent tragedy devastates Aoife.

Surrounded by loss and filled with a burning desire for revenge, Aoife is forced on a dangerous journeyacross a barren post apocalyptic landscape to find out who attacked her people and destroyed her home.

The answers, it seems, are much more harrowing than she could ever have imagined.

Avenge the Darkness is the fourth book in the new post apocalyptic EMP survival thriller series. If you enjoy stories of ordinary people thrown into harrowing new circumstances, you’ll love the Survive the Darkness series.

Order Now!
About the Book
Series: Survive the Darkness, Book 4
Genre: Post Apocalyptic
Publisher: Higher Bank Books
Publication Year: 2021
eBook Price: 3.99
Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the page above are "affiliate links." This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."