Dawn of Redemption

Dawn of Redemption
About the Book

A powerless world. A brutal enemy. A battle for survival.

One year ago, everything changed. An EMP blast crippled the nation’s power supply, leaving the nation shrouded in darkness. Only the strongest and most resourceful have made it this far.

Sam and Tara are two of those survivors. But they are in grave danger. The two heroes are trapped in an awful warehouse, imprisoned by a ruthless enemy. And as strong as they are, neither can see a way out.

But when the vicious enemy leader makes an unlikely offer, Sam is forced on a journey across the country to try and rescue everyone he cares about.

The only catch?

His own life in exchange for those closest to him.

Pushed on a suicide mission to save the people he loves, Sam battles his way north before time runs out.

But he isn’t the only one with a mission…

Will Sam’s suicide mission succeed and save the lives of those he loves?

Or will it be a journey too far?

Dawn of Redemption is the sixth book in a new post apocalyptic EMP survival thriller series. If you enjoy stories of ordinary people thrown into harrowing new circumstances, you’ll love the World Without Power series.

Series: World Without Power, Book 6
Genre: Post Apocalyptic
Publication Year: 2023
Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the page above are "affiliate links." This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."