Dawn of Safety

Dawn of Safety
About the Book

In a world without power, who can you trust?

Two years ago, a devastating EMP shattered the nation, leaving the country in ruin.

Tara is a survivor. She is an outsider by choice, travelling alone, steering well clear of all other groups. Her only goal is survival. Scarred by her experiences, she plans to spend the rest of her days on her own, away from everyone else.

But when Tara finds a young girl in desperate need, everything changes.

Now, forced on a journey across a harrowing landscape, and caught in the middle of a bitter battle between two ruthless groups of enemies, Tara must give up everything and risk it all to get the girl to safety.

But just how far will she go to help her new companion? And in a world without power, just who can she trust?

Dawn of Safety is the ninth book in the new post apocalyptic EMP survival thriller series. If you enjoy stories of ordinary people thrown into harrowing new circumstances, you’ll love the World Without Power series.

Series: World Without Power, Book 9
Genre: Post Apocalyptic
Publication Year: 2023
Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the page above are "affiliate links." This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."